AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate
in Garnett, Kansas

The AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Location.

View our History!

AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Directory

Michael W. Burns, RPh.
President / CEO
SMS| (Mobile only)
mburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Ryan Moore, Pharm D.
Director of Operations
rmoore@auburnpharmacies.com

Eileen Burns, BSJ
Director of Marketing and Advertising
eburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Ed Pyle, MSM
Director of Business Development
Cell:913.707.4567
epyle@auburnpharmacies.com

Deanna Helms, BBA, CPhT
Accounting Clerk
dhelms@auburnpharmacies.com

Amanda Schatzer, MBA, CPhT
Third Party Coordinator
aschatzer@auburnpharmacies.com

Tiffany Watkins, MBA
Account Manager
twatkins@auburnpharmacies.com

Deb McMillen, PHR, SHRM-CP
 Director of Human Resources
dmcmillen@auburnpharmacies.com

Burt Peterson, BBA
CFO
bpeterson@auburnpharmacies.com

Katherine Ludolph
Administrative Assistant
kludolf@auburnpharmacies.com

Doug Archer, BFA
Senior Art Director
darcher@auburnpharmacies.com

Amber Adams, CPhT
Diabetic Shoe Specialist
aadams@auburnpharmacies.com

Phil Schatzer, BSEc, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Coordinator
pschatzer@auburnpharmacies.com

Debbie Doherty
Accountant 
ddoherty@auburnpharmacies.com

Eric Klein
Logistics and Facilities Manager
eklein@auburnpharmacies.com

Cathy Stephens, CPhT
Third Party and Billing Support
cstephens@auburnpharmacies.com

The AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Mobile Store Locator

Try our NEW Geo-locator
AuBurn Pharmacy
259 W. Park Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
(785) 448-3600 / (785) 448-3206 Fax

auburncorporate@auburnpharmacies.com

Like/Share
5 visitors like this page!