AuBurn Pharmacy Long Term Care

Picture of a AuBurn Pharmacy Long Term Care consultation.

 A Different Approach to Long Term Care Pharmacy Services

AuBurn Service

• Dedicated account representative

• Assisted Turnaround

• Unlike some other LTC pharmacies, we offer dedicated LTC staff to assist you on-site with your turnaround giving you more time with your patients. This not only strengthens communication between our staff and yours but also allows us the opportunity to identify unique needs or opportunities and how we can work together to address them.

• Liberal return policy

• Med Carts for dependable drug administration and other equipment such as e-kits and fax machines that make it easier for your staff to focus on providing quality healthcare to your patients.

• Staff in-service

• Orientation of new staff members as needed

• Staff updates to stay current on the latest industry standards

• Custom compounding

• Medicare Plan D counseling

• Customized services to meet your needs

Picture of a happy Eldery Couple at Assisted Living Center

• Vaccinations given on-site by our trained staff include flu, Zostavax and more

• Diabetic shoes and testing supplies

• Diabetic education and training

• Respiratory supplies

• Medical equipment

Helpful Links

Medicare plans

News in Long Term Care

Alzheimer’s Association

AuBurn Pharmacy LTC Contact

Melissa Gilkison, Pharm D.
Director of Long Term Care
1011 Baptiste Dr.
Paola, KS 66071
913-294-9125
mgilkison@auburnpharmacies.com

Long Term Care Fullfillment Locations

Abilene
Angela Horsfall

304 N Broadway St.
Abilene, KS 67410
Phone: 785-263-4330
Fax: 785-263-4083
M-F 8:30-6pm Sat 8:30-1pm
abilenebroadway@auburnpharmacies.com

Abilene
Bridgette Wuthnow

1812 N Buckeye Ave.
PO Box 153
Abilene, KS 67410
Phone: 785-263-3770
Fax: 785-263-7930
M-F 9:00-7pm Sat 9:00-4pm
Sunday 11:00-4pm
abilienebuckeye@auburnpharmacies.com

Baldwin City
Tony Folsom

400 Ames Street
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785-594-0340
Fax: 785-594-0343
M-F 8:30am-7:00pm Sat 8:30am-2pm
baldwin@auburnpharmacies.com

Garnett
Casey Smith

429 N. Maple
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: 785-448-6122
Fax: 785-448-2853
M-F 8:30am-7pm Sat 8:30am-2pm
garnett@auburnpharmacies.com

Louisburg
Kerry McKeever

6 S. Metcalf Rd
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 913-837-5555
Fax: 913-837-5569
M-F 9am-7pm Sat 9am-4pm
louisburg@auburnpharmacies.com

Mound City
Ali Alexander

625 Main Street
Mound City, KS 66056
Phone: 913-795-4435
Fax: 913-795-4437
M-F 8:30am-6pm Sat 8:30am-1pm
mound@auburnpharmacies.com

Osage City
Mandy Gibson

521 Market Street
Osage City, KS 66523
Phone: 785-528-4415
Fax: 785-528-4930
M-F 8am-6pm Sat 8am-2pm
osage@auburnpharmacies.com

Paola
Melissa Gilkison, Pharm D.

1011 Baptiste Dr.
Paola, KS 66071
Phone: 913-294-9125
Fax: 913-294-9156
M-F 9am-6pm Sat 1:00-5:00pm
paola@auburnpharmacies.com

Parsons
Don Hudson

2020 Main
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: 620-421-2360
Fax: 620-421-5744
M-F 9am-7pm Sat 9am-2pm
Sun 11:00-4:00pm
parsons@auburnpharmacies.com

Wellsville
Mathew Ricke, PharmD

601 S. Main
Wellsville, KS 66092
Phone: 785-883-2462
Fax: 785-883-2153
M-F 8:30am-F 6:30pm Sat 8:30am-1pm
wellsville@auburnpharmacies.com



"Caring for the health of you and your community" - pharmacy long term care kansas

Paola AuBurn Diabetes Solutions Class

Paola June 21st, 5:30 Paola Inn and Suites 1600 Hedge Lane Court in Paola KS 66071

Mid-Way Drive In
Check out the Mid-Way Drive In this summer
Welcome to the Community Corner
Check back from time to time.
Give us your feedback:
E-Mail:
Comments:
Like/Share